Click Fraud Monitoring

How We Have Helped

Private Investigator Testimonials

The case studies and testimonials are genuine and have been copied directly from the emails we received from the clients (originals can be viewed at our offices or upon request by email) and are published with the kind permission of the clients involved. Should you wish to view the original, please select one and we will forward this to you. This is just a few of the many testimonials UK Private Investigators have received over the +21 years that we have been trading. In this day and age, many companies place fake testimonials and reviews on their websites, which cannot be verified – contact us to verify any of the following testimonials and discover why UK Private Investigators are the first choice and very often a repeat choice for clients from across The World.

Talk to Us [FREE PHONE]:  0800 043 1754

UK - August 2018

“ I was very impressed with their work: firstly, what I wanted done cost less than I expected, and secondly, they got the information and a report back to me very quickly: I expected it to take a least a week, and it only took a couple of days. Would heartily recommend. MH”

UK - July 2018

Thank you for your help. Greatly appreciated

Regards
J*****

UK - July 2018

Hi Tim,

Many thanks.

The address you’ve provided does confirm reports that he’s living in an annex somewhere in ********

Thank you for your swift turnaround.

Regards

L*****

UK - July 2018

Hi Tim success! I reconnected with Debbie this evening, thank you so much!!

Louise

UK - June 2018

We used your services a long time ago to trace an uncle and aunt we had lost touch with and struck up the relationship we missed out on. It is going great so I feel confident in the companies abilities.
Thank you
Gurpreet

USA - June 2018

This is great news you found them.
I appreciate your fast acting on this matter.
You have me impressed. Actually I contacted about 10 agencies in U.K. yesterday. You blew your competition away with your swift actions.
Thank you
Dave S

UK - May 2018

Dear Tim,

Many thanks for your excellent service in locating this person.
Regards,
Zarine

UK - May 2018

I cannot speak highly enough of the service I received from UKPI ….. thoroughly recommend them…. extremely professional and courteous and VERY quick with the information I needed. I will not hesitate to contact them again…. you won’t find better, I promise you…. Shirley Porter…THANK YOU UKPI.X

UK - April 2018

Thank you and i am so happy im even referring a friend to you.

Tamara

UK - March 2018

Dear Tim, thank you so much for that fast response which I’m confident is the teacher I was hoping to find. In case it is of interest to UK Private Investigations I found you by Googling for private investigators and, when checking to make sure you were legit, I read a article on the Law Society website which mentioned your company, which gave me the assurance you were the right people to ask. Thank you for your help, Giles

UK - March 2018

Hi Tim

Thank you very much and well done just what I wanted.

Kelly

UK - March 2018

Hi Tim

This was a success and I found your company very efficient and I am rating this as five star service.  Thank you
Regards
Fatema

UK - March 2018

Really appreciate your help, thank you so much, regards terry

UK - March 2018

Okay, thank you for your response and thank you for the speediness in getting the report back, it’s extremely appreciated!

Chantelle

UK - February 2018

Thank you very much for the information. You guys are very good. You have found one of my unicorns that I was looking for and I will contact you again to find another unicorn which will be bit more harder but I’m sure you will find him. Thank you very much once again and I will leave a positive feedback as well.

Kind regards

Russell

UK - February 2018

Many thanks for the speedy information.

Yours sincerely
Dawn S*****

Ireland - February 2018

I was very sceptical and anxious about hiring a PI to solve my problems, but having that hope, great communication and ultimately a goldmine of accurate information, I’m so grateful. I’ll sleep well tonight.

Robert H******

UK - February 2018

Thank you Timothy.

I’m sorry for the delayed response.  Thank you for your very thorough investigation. I really appreciate how you were willing to take the time and get the answers I needed most.
Your quick turnaround and professional interaction with me gave me peace of mind.
Thank you !
Christel

UK - February 2018

Perfect.
Thanks, Tim.

Prakash

UK - January 2018

Dear Timothy,

Thank you so much for providing me with these addresses & numbers – this information is extremely useful. I will be sure to contact you again should I require your services.

Kind regards,

N****

UK - January 2018

Thank you so much for tracing my friend.  I am very impressed that you had traced her the day after receiving my instructions – wow!  And I received more (very useful) information than I had asked for.  This is the first time I have used your services, and I will happily recommend you to my family and friends.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Mary

UK - January 2018

Tim,
Thank you very much for your help, I really appreciate it.
I will be in touch if I need anything further.
Regards,
David

UK - December 2017

I had reason to use this company. After corresponding to make sure I was in with a chance of tracing the person I was looking for, I was assured that I should have my information within a week. I had ALL the information I required within TWO DAYS. Highly recommended

Kim

USA - November 2017

Thank you very much for your details give to me. I am far away from the US to the UK to meet him but I know I was made a big mistake. I very appreciate of your help. I also want to make a review good 5 star on your review page. Once again, thank you very much Tim. Now, my mind is clear and I will come back to the US. I never forget your help
Your company is very well in investigation.
Sincerely yours
Wanda

UK - November 2017

I am really happy with the search you did because i bumped into the person i was looking for on Sunday. I went to the location and just down the road of his house he drove by and spotted me. We spoke. Kimberly

UK - November 2017

thanks for your hard work

Paul D

UK - November 2017

Hi

Thank you for your help.

A

UK - November 2017

Thank you so much Really appreciate your help

M

Pakistan - November 2017

Thanks Tim much appreciated

Z

Denmark - November 2017

Thank you so much!! This will bring my sisters to tears. You can’t imagine how much this means to us. This will be a great birthday gift.

S

UK - November 2017

Hi Timothy

Thank you very much for your help. I have now managed to locate him in person

Appreciate your help

Kind regards
Ruth

UK - November 2017

Hi. I just wanted to say thank you for re tracing this search for me, this is the correct person. I can’t thank you enough for finding ******.

All my best wishes, Mark

UK - October 2017

The information you gave me still proved to be vital, and definitely the best £125 i have ever spent. I can’t thank you enough.

Stuart

UK - October 2017

Thank you I have never known who my real father is after almost 28 years & you have given me closure.
I will send a separate email once I have acted upon what I will decide to do
Regards,
Rebecca

UK - October 2017

Thank u sooo much for your help really appreciate it.

Fazana

UK - October 2017

I will definitely use your services in the future when the need arises.

Michelle

UK - September 2017

Thank you for this, Tim,
Much appreciated.
If we have any further enquiries of this nature, I will definitely be getting in touch with your company.
Similarly, if there is anything in the education space that we can help with – please let me know.
My best,
Sunny

India - September 2017

Thank you for your service. Amazed of your professional service.

I will definitely use your service again if required.

Kind Regards

Akshay

UK - September 2017

Dear Timothy,
Thank you very much for your help and delivering the information in a very short time. Even though we have our suspicions, when it is actually confirmed it makes it realistic.
D

UK - August 2017

Thank you. She’s admitted her true name and all the lies that went with it.  Thank you Timothy. You’re a life saver!

C********

UK - August 2017

Thanks for a job well done.

All the best.

Rev. Francis ****

UK - July 2017

Hi Tim
Just a quick update about the so called Michael! Got him to admit he was a scammer! Told him didn’t believe he was who he said, so he admitted he was from Ghana, and has stolen that man pictures!!
Gerry

UK - June 2017

Dear Timothy
I have safety received your files and would like to thank your private investigator and yourself for the professional work you have conducted. I am most happy with this outcome and as I predicted my son’s father is in employment.
Kelly

UK - June 2017

Thank you for your effort. I appreciate your honesty and integrity in this matter.

Helen

UK - May 2017

Dear Timothy

I would just like to say thank you for the excellent prompt service Iam delighted you have found out so much in a short space of time
definitely recommend you if asked.
Kind regards
Sue

UK - May 2017

Thank you so much for all you have done for me and my family, I am very satisfied with the work you did and I now feel safe again, If I am ever in need of your services again,  i will not hesitate to contact you or if i know of anyone that requires your services i will pass on your details.
Onice again, thank you.
Sheena

Canada - February 2017

Wow you worked really fast. I Thank you for your research. If i need to you in your region in future i will ask to you and refer you anytime.

You are really professionnal.

We keep in touch

Thank you and Best regards from Quebec city .

Jennyfer

UK - February 2017

Dear Tim
Many thanks and thank you for being so quick and professional.
Regards
Sarah

UK - January 2017

Thank you for the information you have sent me.

Efficient and quick………

Best wishes

Colin

UK - January 2017

Thank you very much you’ve been more than helpful ! All I wanted was to prove that it was him in the newspaper article and you have clearly done that so thank you.
I can’t believe I’ve been involved with someone like this!! Both personally and professionally!!
Boy he’s in for a shock!!!!

Kindest regards

K D

UK - December 2016

Dear Timothy,

That’s fantastic, I am really impressed with the speed of your actions and response.

Many thanks.

Kind regards

John D.

UK - November 2016

Thank you for a prompt and efficient service made my birthday and Christmas although they are much the same to me.
At least I know they will get something this year from me.

Thanks again.

Peter G

UK - October 2016

Hi Timothy, This was the first time I’ve used a Private Investigator and I can say it was discreet and easy process with a quick turn around, I will be using you again if needed. I’ve already recommended you to someone who will be in touch to use your services. Thanks.

S *****

UK - September 2016

Timothy has been one of the biggest helps I ever needed in my life. Looking back at how things were, I’ve always thought I could rely just on my instinct, little did I know that all I needed was somebody to intervene and give me that very little push to get out of my little fantasy bubble and face the truth. A million thanks to Timothy for being so brilliant at his job by providing me exactly what I needed to see! I don’t know how you did it but you have saved a part of myself, thank you Timothy!

UK - August 2016

I contacted Timothy Burchell, of UK Private Investigators, re background checks on an individual that I needed completing. The background checks were important as, put simply, I wanted to find out if the individual was telling the truth about information she had given. With relatively few details, the private investigator was able to compile a report that confirmed my suspicions that the individual hadn’t told the truth. The report was, in fact, a bit of an eye-opener for me. The cost of the report was very competitive, with the report being sent to me quickly. The cost of the Standard Background Check/Enhanced Background Check completed on my behalf included national checks and international checks, which proved invaluable to me. I would recommend the services of UK Private Investigators and I wouldn’t hesitate to use those services again if required.

UK - August 2016

Thank you very much Tim for the speedy process of my enquiry. May I also say that if I hear of anyone looking for a good and reliable Private Investigator, I shall be recommending your company. Once again many thanks for your help in closing a chapter in my life.

Yours Sincerely Pat

UK - July 2016

Dear Timothy
Thanks very much for finding my cousin. We’ve enjoyed getting in touch and reminiscing about family history and we’re meeting up soon. It was a very quick service and it’s very much appreciated.

Thanks again,

Lorraine

Dubai - April 2016

Dear UKPI,

Thank you very much for yours excellent work and I would be grateful to you forever.

Thanking you.

Muhammed

UK - April 2016

Dear Timothy,

Thank you so much for your prompt response. I think you may have saved me from a lot of heartache and future financial loss. I’m so glad I trusted my instincts and had this person checked out before my involvement became any deeper.

Regards and thanks again.

Trish

Germany - April 2016

Review: First I was skeptic about hiring a private investigator but the agency was very professional, polite and discreet. I am very happy with the result. It was fast and it was correct. Also the price is reasonable and the service is very customer orientated. Thank you very much for your work.

Thanks again!

Marlin

UK - April 2016

I requested a background check and was absolutely gobsmacked with results and how fast they came back. I would recommend the services highly. They are efficient and accurate and very very helpful.
I would like to thank you for all your help

Michelle

All the above testimonials, reviews and case studies have been published with the permission of the client involved.  The original copies are held in our offices and can be viewed upon request.

Not sure? Request a Callback!

Speak to an investigator over the phone.
All call requests dealt within 30 minutes.

100% Confidential, Discreet and Secure.