thanks-1

How We Have Helped

PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR TESTIMONIALS

The case studies and testimonials are genuine and have been copied directly from the emails we received from the clients (originals can be viewed at our offices or upon request by email) and are published with the kind permission of the clients involved. Should you wish to view the original, please select one and we will forward this to you. These are just a few of the many testimonials UK Private Investigators have received over the +23 years that we have been trading. We are quite probably one of the few PI Companies trading in The UK, who can show you genuine testimonials, from GENUINE satisfied clients.

In this day and age, many companies place fake testimonials and reviews on their websites, which cannot be verified – If you are considering hiring a Private Investigator, ask to see the original testimonials – if they cannot show them to you, they may well be fake and the service you receive from the agency will most likely not be satisfactory. Contact us to verify any of the following testimonials and discover why UK Private Investigators are the first choice and very often a repeat choice for clients from across The World.

Additional reviews can be found here

Talk to Us [FREE PHONE]: 0800 043 1754

Good morning Tim, I hope you are well. I was very impressed with the information you provided for me below and the speed you got it to me.


Jeanne UK - July 2020

I hired Ukpi to trace help trace someone and also perform surveillance on the individual for a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised with the speed and diligence with which they performed and delivered exactly what they promised. I'll highly recommend their services to anybody.


UK - July 2020

Worth every penny. I wouldn't have known where to start. Thank you. Kind regards.


Ruth UK - July 2020

I recently had a need to trace a very long lost Friend of over 25 Years. I had exhausted all my own Internet searches and decided to try UK Private Investigators using Internet communication . I posed my questions and received a very prompt reply, that it was possible, a fee was quoted and I was given a 24 hour reply window. . I was assured of a professional and discreet response . Which I received within 24 hours. The report produced some unexpected results, which I felt needed further Investigation for myself. . Again UKPI responded and produced a further Report with data taking only a few days . I was very satisfied and will certainly use again. Probably very shortly to expand my knowledge . UKPI Professional, discrete, an acceptable fee base and Customer facing, I could not ask for more .


Mike UK - May 2020

Tim, Many thanks for your services. Very user friendly


Donna E*** UK - April 2020

Thanks for the running around and please stay safe there in London.


Ivan Russia - March 2020

Thank you UK PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS. Fast and professional service. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family. I would never go to anyone else you are amazing at what you do.


Nyala UK - March 2020

Thank you. Will totally recommend you  I have a man who also needs to find someone  so will pass your details over to him. Then I will get in touch with the original PI & request refund. Love you so much & a massive thank you.


Penny L***** UK - March 2020

Dear Tim, Thank you once again for your brilliant service.


Eveline Germany - March 2020

“Uk Private Investigators offer and deliver a quick and discreet service. They very quickly helped me find 2 addresses I had been searching for. Thank you.”


Mel UK - Feb 2020

THANKYOU SO MUCH, I HAVE SPOKEN TO HIM AND MEETING HIM NEXT WEEKEND! THANKYOU! 20 YEARS!


Andrew UK - January 2020

Thank you so much for the report and information , it means a lot to me and I am very grateful to you for your assistance .


Yvonne UK - December 2019

Thanks Tim, good results on this case.


Enzo The Netherlands - December 2019

Hi Tim Many thanks for your reply. I feel better already! I thought it very strange that there was no trace at all online but I needed confirmation to be sure.


Stephen UK - December 2019

Many thanks Tim That is very helpful


Hamish UK - November 2019

Bingo! I went there yesterday and it was the correct address. Many thanks.


Phil UK - November 2019

Hello Tim, Thank you for providing this information so swiftly.


Tom UK - November 2019

Hi,I ‘m very happy about your report top professionals and if I need something i write you immediately.???Warm Regards


Tsvetelin Ukraine - October 2019

Dear Tim, Thank you for the report and excellent service.


Roxanne UK- October 2019

Thank you very much and I can report this now. Really helpful.


Paula UK - October 2019

Thank you for such a speedy response. Your services have been so impressive and comprehensive.


Sarah UK - September 2019

I am impressed. Hope to use your services again in the future.


M****s UK - July 2019

I contacted UK private investigators and had a response within five minutes of my enquiry. My questions were answered and I was filled with hope that I would get what I was looking for. Within 24 hours I had all the information I needed. I found the service excellent. Very prompt, easy to deal with and very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will use again in the future if I need to find out anything. Thanks again!


Ailsa Grindlay UK - June 2019

Well words cannot describe how grateful I am for your services. As impatient as I am you really are the best!!


Emma UK - May 2019

Thank you for your findings and prompt response. Your assistance in this matter is greatly appreciated.


Bill UK - April 2019

Thank you so much for this Tim. This is a huge relief for me. Thank you so much once again.


Mevhish India - April 2019

Found the rest of the info—could not find it without you.


Jan USA - April 2019

Thank you so much for all your help. We have got in touch and sorted out the deeds for my grandmothers grave. Thank you again!


Tilly UK - April 2019

Honestly, I have been searching for years and I was giving up hope. I am so very grateful to have the opportunity to see him after almost 20 years. Thank you very much for everything. This has truly changed my life. Kind regards Nadia


Nadia UK - Jan 2021

Excellent work, thank you Greg


Greg May 2021

Hi Tim That is very useful, appreciate your work, many thanks. Zubair


Zubair UK - April 2021

Thank you for the professionalism and confidentiality.


Ana UK - March 2021

Hi Tim, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your work. I am really pleased with the surveillance/report and would definitely use you again and recommend you to others. I will be in touch again for further surveillance. Kind regards, Becky


Becky UK - February 2021

Thank you for a prompt and efficient service Regards Mrs Margaret A


Margaret A UK - February 2021

This company did a fantastic job for me and were professional for start to finish - even calling me afterwards to check that I was happy. I cannot fault them in any way and will definitely refer them to others when the need arises. If I could give them 10 stars, I would!


Val N UK - April 2021

More than happy with this company. Completed within the agreed time, were very helpful and the information was completely accurate. Will absolutely use again if needed.


Kathy H UK - April 2021

Very good service. Very nice people and so helpful. I got my report within the time they said and the details were completely accurate. Thank you so much.


Charles Ainsworth UK - April 2021

Simply brilliant! Thank you. Not sure how you did it so quickly but I now have my Cousins address - we have not, as i told you on the phone, seen each other for over 20 yrs! Thank you for a professional, helpful and utterly polite service all the way through.


Harvey UK - April 2021

Extremely swift service - helped me identify an individual within 24 hours after much unsuccessful trawling myself. They provided the full name and address of the person, who I will now be able to pursue in terms of a legal injustice. Thank you.


John UK - February 2021

Could not believe how quick they were result and report received in less than 24 hours Best £120.00 ever spent Would recommend their trace service to everyone Once again thank you UKPI M A


Margaret UK - February 2021

All the above testimonials, reviews and case studies have been published with the permission of the client involved. The original copies are held in our offices and can be viewed upon request.

Contact Us

You can contact our Private Investigators anywhere in the world. Simply get in touch with us by using the form below.